Staff Directory

Principal Mr. Dan Brown  dbrown@carson.k12.nv.us
Assistant Principal Mr. Cody Farnworth cfarnworth@carson.k12.nv.us
 


Office Manager:
Mrs. Lynette Putzer lputzer@carson.k12.nv.us 
Office Specialist: Mrs. Kelley Ferretti
kferretti@carson.k12.nv.us



Nurse: Mrs. Alison Getch
agetch@carson.k12.nv.us
School Psychologist: Mrs. Susan Clarkson sclarkson@carson.k12.nv.us
 
 
     Teacher  Grade Level  Email
Mrs. Sue Breen Kindergarten sbreen@carson.k12.nv.us
Ms. Christy Donaldson
Kindergarten cdonaldson@carson.k12.nv.us
Ms. Agusta Hinton Kindergarten ahinton@carson.k12.nv.us
Mrs. Sue Maples Kindergarten smaples@carson.k12.nv.us
Mrs. Joyce Cavanaugh 1st Grade bcavanaugh@carson.k12.nv.us
Mrs. Paula Davies 1st Grade pdavies@carson.k12.nv.us
Mrs. Lesa Denny  1st Grade ldenny@carson.k12.nv.us
Ms. Karen Hellman
1st Grade khellman@carson.k12.nv.us
Mrs. Bonnie Benson
2nd Grade bbenson@carson.k12.nv.us
Mrs. Corine Callahan
2nd Grade ccallahan@carson.k12.nv.us
Mrs. Gina Hoppe
2nd Grade ghoppe@carson.k12.nv.us
Mrs. Nancy Pradere
2nd Grade npradere@carson.k12.nv.us
Mr. Christopher Galvez
3rd Grade cgalvez@carson.k12.nv.us
Ms. Carla Macmillan 3rd Grade csalters@carson.k12.nv.us
Mrs. Jana Raab
3rd Grade jraab@carson.k12.nv.us
Mrs. Tina Schilling 3rd Grade tschilling@carson.k12.nv.us
Mr. Wayland Denny
4th Grade wdenny@carson.k12.nv.us
Ms. Kristy Howard
4th Grade khoward@carson.k12.nv.us
Mrs. Shelley Monroe 4th Grade smonroe@carson.k12.nv.us
Ms. Mary Wertjes
4th Grade mwertjes@carson.k12.nv.us
Mrs. Lacey Carey
5th Grade lcarey@carson.k12.nv.us
Mrs. Tonya Fontes 5th Grade tfontes@carson.k12.nv.us
Mrs. Gina Hoppe  5th Grade ghoppe@carson.k12.nv.us
Mr. Tad Williams 5th Grade twilliams@carson.k12.nv.us
Mrs. Christine Steiber Resource Teacher csteiber@carson.k12.nv.us
Mrs. Corinne Callahan
Resource Teacher ccallahan@carson.k12.nv.us
Mrs. Lisa Holland Resource Teacher lholland@carson.k12.nv.us
Mrs. Kelly Jensen Resource Teacher kjensen@carson.k12.nv.us
Mrs. Kay O'Neil Library koneil@carson.k12.nv.us
Mrs. Nicole Melsheimer Music nmelsheimer@carson.k12.nv.us
Mrs. Laura Valley Physical Education lvalley@carson.k12.nv.us
Mrs. Irene Waltz Technology/Computer iwaltz@carson.k12.nv.us
Mrs. Jenny Corelli SFA Coordinator jcorelli@carson.k12.nv.us
Mrs. Tricia Coleman Para Professional tcoleman@carson.k12.nv.us
Ms. Paula Gotchy Para Professional pgotchy@carson.k12.nv.us
Mrs. Eva Leazer
Para Professional eleazer@carson.k12.nv.us
Mrs. Wilma Johnson Para Professional mtavera@carson.k12.nv.us
Mrs. Maria Tavera ESL - Para Professional  mtavera@carson.k12.nv.us
Mrs. Vera Trout Para Professional vtrout@carson.k12.nv.us
Mrs. Patricia Short Cafeteria Manager pshort@carson.k12.nv.us
Mr. Rick Abbie Head Custodian rabbie@carson.k12.nv.us